Mitarbeitende & Sprechzeiten

Bitte beachten Sie die veränderten Sprechzeiten während der vorlesungsfreien Zeit.

Name E-Mail Sprechzeiten    
Dr. Olga Bakadorova olga.bakadorova(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de per E-Mail    
PD Dr. Gabriele Förster gafoerst(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de Dienstag, 14:00 - 15:00 Uhr    
Dr. Anne Heller anne.heller(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de 19.09.2019, 11:00 - 12:00 Uhr    
Dr. Frances Hoferichter frances.hoferichter(at)fu-berlin(dot)de 26.09.2019, 12:00 - 13:00 Uhr    
Stefan Kulakow stefan.kulakow(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de nach Vereinbarung    
Dr. Kathrin Mahlau kathrin.mahlau(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de 17.09.19 12:00 - 13:00 Uhr 23.09.19 n.V.
Prof. Dr. Andreas Pehnke pehnke(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de per E-Mail    
Anke Sagert anke.sagert(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de Dienstag, 11:00 - 12:00 Uhr    
Dr. Sabine Schweder sabine.schweder(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de Mittwoch, 13:00 - 14:00 Uhr    
Ute Volkert ute.volkert(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de per E-Mail    
Praktikumsbüro pb_lehramt(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de Montag, 13:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Mittwoch, 08:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Donnerstag, 13:00 - 16:30 Uhr