Mitarbeitende & Sprechzeiten

Bitte beachten Sie die veränderten Sprechzeiten während der vorlesungsfreien Zeit.

Name E-Mail Sprechzeiten
Dr. Olga Bakadorova olga.bakadorova(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de per E-Mail
PD Dr. Gabriele Förster gafoerst(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de Montag, 14:00 - 15:00 Uhr
Dr. Anne Heller anne.heller(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de Montag, 10:00 - 11:00 Uhr
Dr. Frances Hoferichter frances.hoferichter(at)fu-berlin(dot)de nach Vereinbarung
Stefan Kulakow sk072135(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de nach Vereinbarung
M.A. Alexander Lätsch alexander.laetsch(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de
Dr. Kathrin Mahlau kathrin.mahlau(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Pehnke pehnke(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de Dienstag, 15:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Prof. Dr. Dr. Diana Raufelder diana.raufelder(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de Donnerstag, 14:00 - 15:00 Uhr
Anke Sagert anke.sagert(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de
Dr. Sabine Schweder sabine.schweder(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de Mittwoch, 10:00 - 11:00
Ute Volkert ute.volkert(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de per E-Mail
Praktikumsbüro pb_lehramt(at)uni-greifswald(dot)de